CALL +61 (0)8 8562 1139 en English

Get In Touch

Australia Contacts

South Australia

Matthew Hooper
Managing Director

Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139
Mobile: 0438 131 551
matthew@vafmemstar.com.au

National Operations Manager

 
Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139

David Wollan
Research & Development Manager

Telephone: +61 (0) 414 948 184
dwollan@vafmemstar.com.au

Victoria

David Wollan
Research & Development Manager

Telephone: +61 (0) 414 948 184
dwollan@vafmemstar.com.au

Daniel Blinkiron
State Manager

Telephone: 0488 500 099
adam@vafmemstar.com.au

Tasmania

National Operations Manager

Telephone: +61 (0)8 8562 1139

International Contacts

New Zealand

Vintech Pacific
Guy Rutledge

Telephone: 06 863 0028
Mobile: 021 783 236

guy@vintechpacific.co.nz

Argentina

Gransud
David Kingsbury
Telephone: +54 9261 454 33 99

Flavia Villegas
Telephone: +54 9261 454 33 99
flavia@gransud.com

South Africa

Columbit Pty Ltd
James Muller

Telephone: +27 (0)829 206 893
james@columbit.biz
www.columbit.com

Affiliates

Wine Network Consulting Pty Ltd
Gary Baldwin

Telephone: +61 (0)3 9564 7089
gbaldwin@winenet.com.au
www.winenet.com.au